You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the gym with no fuel! Still did it.

in #exyle6 years ago

Greetings, Exyle

Nice of you to touch that academy thing. When I was 13 years old, I went to a gym with a friend of mine. I was working out for about 20 years and I rarely stopped going to the gym. However, after a very bad event in my life, I had a bit of depression and my energy was "lost." I have had the symptoms and still have them until today, however, in a small way. I know that physical activity is something that precisely fights the depressive symptoms by releasing the hormone of happiness.

But now, in the month of August, I want to go back to doing both aerobic activity and bodybuilding to help my mood improve.

Thank you and good gym!!!!

Sort:  

Of course excercising our body is just the best way out of depression at any point in time, it helps a lot.

I have had the symptoms and still have them until today, however, in a small way.

You will see them No more with a lot from visiting the gym, is just a nice place to be to have that little space for oneself.

I hope it will help you, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90