You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dollar-cost average sucks...until it doesn't...and in the meantime I'm having fun :)

in #exyle5 years ago

My purchases have been monthly sonce Feb 2018 at $3.90 so I know the pain but it has gotten me to an average cost of $0.70 which is incredible! I remember wishing I could get it under a $1 and here we are! The only difference is that things here are much better than back then.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, it's not been easy seeing what happened to the price. But now that we are here it's also an opportunity.

I hope so!

When the price is high, one does not want to sell and buys more. When it is low, you are reluctant to buy.

It is all sentiment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89