You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerdown Statistics #12 - May 19th - June 2nd

in #exyle5 years ago

SBD conversions to STEEM have almost stopped completely and therefore no 'extra' STEEM has been added to the supply because of that.

...I actually had no idea that when people did the three day conversion thing, it was destroying SBD and creating Steem. I thought it was just basically trading with Stinc's supply, because I figured they had a big ass bag. Shows how non-techie I am, I suppose. LOL So thanks for the information! Learn something new every day.

Sort:  

Your welcome and I'm glad you found it useful! Thanks for your nice comment!

Your welcome and I'm
Glad you found it useful! Thanks
For your nice comment!

                 - exyle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99