You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 365: RC delegation is being developed + Without Steempower you can't transact much. Buy some or wait for RC delegation.

in #exyle6 years ago

I still don't know what to think of RC, I have enough SP so that these limitations don't affect me but it seems like new users are affected pretty badly by these limitations. Yesterday, after fixing a few bugs with @checky's code, I let it run for the first time since the hard fork and the RC limitations were quickly apparent. I had to delegate 300 SP to my bot for it to run smoothly and I'll probably have to delegate more in the next days... Hopefully RC delegation comes soon because I don't want to delegate all my SP to a bot that doesn't even vote !

Sort:  

RC delegation will fix a lot of these issues I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89