You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 376: Steem inc. you need to be more clear if you want to restore confidence.

in #exyle5 years ago

Yes, Steemit, Inc needs to make a lot of things clear - especially tell us what they will not do from now on. That will guide all of us into what we should do and where we can pitch in.

I agree with all of what you said, and I want the 'Simple Tokens' ASAP so we can feel a quick win that's both good from an investors standpoint but also good for community morale - I want to see some of the awesome people who have been waiting for a loooong time to get something in return for the wait and keep them 'in', not leave.

I do want to highlight that the livestream was a great start into communicating more with the community, I liked that he wasn't putting on a mask but really got into the comments that were voted to the top of the comment section.

If we could do something similar at least twice a month we all would feel better informed and more in touch with Steemit Inc, which will help us all to step up a little more.

My question to you is: what do you feel is something you start doing today that you feel has been missing so far? (I don't even expect a full answer, I just hope everyone will answer this question the coming weeks, including myself.)

Sort:  

what do you feel is something you start doing today that you feel has been missing so far?

Swearing in my vlogs. lol. (@ezzy pointed this out).

I will think about your personal question in the upcoming weeks but I first like to see more questions answered by Steem inc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81