You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you stay up to date about everything Steem?

in #exyle5 years ago

There are so many apps on steem and I have only used about 10 of them so far.
Like many commenters here I curate. I do it manually every day through this account and then read everything I have curated that pertains to developments.

It is impossible to keep up with everything but I do keep an eye on your account because you seem to be on top of most things.

How could they not know about Appics?

Quite easily I assume. There is so much going on here and off the main apps.

Steemians are producing new apps all the time but their marketing (if they have any) isn't cutting through the noise?

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know. I'm trying to come up with ways to make the marketing better. So much good stuff on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67