You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bianca passed the first 3 Dutch tests and a concert to celebrate!

in #exyle6 years ago

That is great news. Very happy for the both of you. I know watching your videos, it put a bit of stress on you.

Glad she is halfway there.....

By the way, dont stay up too late...I like to see your video when I wake up here in the States.

One question, why the switch from Dtube to Dlive?

Sort:  

Thanks, man! Haha, It was late :)

I always used dtube because they could use 25% of what ever I could generate for them to build the platform. I liked this business model and liked to contribute to it. Now, It's no longer needed so I feel a bit more free to try other platforms too now. I will mix it up in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85