You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerup Statistics #23 - Oct 24th - Nov 6th

in #exyle4 years ago

I hate to be a bit of a grammar nazi, but the word you are looking for is report, not rapport. 😬😬😬😅.

Anyways, love this presentation and it's got me rethinking possibly buying more steem as I've held off for a while now. I'm at a level that is a bit of a goal for me, but there's always room to grow my stake, right? I'm just feeling mostly nervous about SMTs finally coming out and how things will play out afterwards...

Sort:  

Thanks! I always make that mistake....the Dutch word for a report is rapport and I don't know why I keep typing it wrong in English every time.

Haha, for some reason one feels like one never has enough Steem but with your amount you should be good when things turn around, I would think.

I would just be happy if my stake had similar value to 1 BTC like it used to be 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84