You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I powered up another 7,2k STEEM + Price thoughts + Power-up Statistics #14

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

I wish I could buy but I can only earn, so there's that. I hope HF21 is kind to all of us especially those who can't afford to buy steem from the market. I do a little bit of trading now and then but it has not added up to much. At least I have not lost the steem I started with. I am thinking of powering down some steem, getting it binance and hopefully returning with something worth while to power up.

Anyhow, I'm still with steem. It has been good to me too. I have been living off rewards for a year plus while out of job. Though it is quite small and I am cutting corners and more, it counts for something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24