Eye illusions

in #eye5 years ago (edited)

What do you say by staring at the big eyes that make up the purple black makeup? he asked.

source

I answered that your legs are beautiful. Look at the top, what do you see?

I am surprised. You're judging again. Water drops on their legs, they look real. Touch it.

I stood up and touched a few of the drops on Jemma's leg. Jemma had a body paint that made it look like a three-dimensional, and I think her legs looked like she hadn't dried up.

I brought this paint from the world with the last shuttle, didn't it?

Yeah, it looks good. You've found my arms skinny, but you like my legs, and you'il be fascinated by my body if you see my breasts. Jemma, what are we doing here?

Look, the ice between us began to melt. Should I take my pants off? Olon

source

He wore his pants right off his desk without rushing, sitting in his armchair with an authoritarian attitude. Yes, what is your complaint? he asked. It was like she wasn't the one to lay her feet on a table with her bare legs and dance figures.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What is the best way to trade cryptocurrencies? What strategy do you use?

In this video i compare TA with FA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30