Sort:  

Isn't there a way you could have made this post a little more longer!? 😅😂

Kidding, always love a good motorsport post, even though I don't follow F1, haven't for years. But I bet the experience was really cool!

There was actually, but I decided to cut out lots of fancy pictures inside and outside of F1 :D

Yeah. And the rain was exciting! :D I always felt sorry for poor people standing in the rain, but standing there was way cooler than I imagined. :D

Looks like it was an amazing trip!!

And you see? I love Hungary and the Hungarian peoples but seriously don’t f**k with their entry/exit/tram/subway validation rules or you might be staring way, way up (why are they so tall?) into the face of a big huge Olympian looking dude barking at you.

Glad to hear your entry smoothed over quickly without any deportation proceedings or jail time 😂😂😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05