Fabulous Christmas Tree Ends today . Here are the lucky Winners!

Hello Friends !

Here are the lucky Winners of the Fabulous Christmas Tree Contest

This video was transmitted live on youtube and I can say that I really love the results.

So let us jump into it:

The winner of the first prize is @crispinhung

contest.jpg

His original work and post is here:

https://steemit.com/fabulouschristmastree/@crispinhung/partiko-2018-our-fabulous-christmas-tree-gcav9oly

Second place goes to :

@helpbd

busy.jpg

His original post is this one:

https://busy.org/@helpbd/for-some-of-my-christmas-memories-and-my-entry-cynetyc-s-contest

And third place goes to @saylds12

say.jpg

Her original post here:

https://steemit.com/fabulouschristmastree/@saylds12/a-perfect-christmas-with-a-fabulous-tree

Oh but let us not forget the BONUS round winners:

@akareem
aka.jpg

@tubo

tubo.jpg

Original post:

https://steemit.com/fabulouschristmastree/@tubo/fabulouschristmastree-my-submition

@anikearn

anikearn.jpg

Original work:

https://steemit.com/fabulouschristmastree/@anikearn/some-of-my-memories-of-mary-christmas-6e8422886d076

Prizes are as follows:

1st place 10 SBD
2nd place 8 SBD
3rd place 4 SBD

Bonus prizes

3 personal picks with 1 SBD each.

Prizes are already sent and I want to thank you all who participated in this year's Fabulous Christmas Tree Edition!

evidence.jpg

It was a very long and hard year for me but I hope that 2019 will be a greater and better year .

And with that being said I am Cynetyc and I wish you all a wonderful time. Cynetyc Out!

Cynetyc 2 years on Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Look like you had great time

Hello, I want to congratulate everyone who participated and thank @cynetyc for organizing this competition and especially for giving us the opportunity to share important moments in this community. Congratulations for doing a good job with the video and showing the transparency of the selection process. Well done!

Thank you very much @saylds12 for participating to my small contest, with some luck I will host it again in the end of 2019.

Thank you very much @cynetyc! and congrats to all the other winners!

I am glad to have you @tubo in my 3rd edition of Fabulous Christmas Tree Contest. With some luck the contest will return in the end of 2019.

Cool photos, they are really worthy of victory. Congratulations. Thank @cynetyc you for the great New Year contest

Thank you @magnata much appreciated !

Congratulations Winners. wonderful contest .
Thanks @cynetyc
Have a great day

I really liked it. Especially the first place. So effectively done. My congratulations .

Yeah this year the submissions were awesome, they did a very good job.

This year I could not stay within one to three place . But before that I was the first . Next year i will try again

Posted using Partiko Android

That is the spirit @anikearn ! I loved your entry but I put all on a luck draw .
Of course there is plenty room to improve my contest but until the next time I wish you all the best!

Thank you very much brother

A big congratulations to all the winners of this contest , happy new year @cynetyc

Thank you very much @obest !

Merry X-mass and Happy Holidays @cynetyc and congratulations to all who participated in this contest!

Well done. I did not have time to participate. Congratulations to the winners. Beautiful photos

No problem there is always next year and thank you @aleks433!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68