Love is your face

in #face6 years ago

Love is your face. The only peaceful philosopher I follow. Maybe it is an earthquake that destroys the destiny of the doomsday. If you are destroyed, all your miracles are in your anger, and I think I can build new and better ones! You're wrong. Who do I worship in my universe when I am born like the sun every morning? An unnecessary and bloody war called love with the followers of still-ready beliefs. I come from wild love ceremonies where people live each other alive. What are you doing to me on the reward days? I love your beloved subordinates, and you are the most legendary monsters, alone in this temple. Every day in the morning it is so simple that it comes to us with a silhouette of a person who looks like us. We are very scared. Fuck us in another war of religion. Even in his beautiful face we accept him.


Image Source

Without worrying. Untouched. Without waiting for a reply. I've just discovered a peaceful lonely I love you, hide in secret, live in a love life Thousands of stupid totems in my sunlight, a thrilling melancholy of all the bad feelings that shine with excitement. I always have a dynastic personality, your face smiles today, same day, same day, same day as I know you. If you do not come, it's a dark death that does not come to you. A little thought, a little breath, a little thought. Even when you grew up, it was always enough. The stars in your face are born in the darkness of the night. In every detail of every spectrum, all my thoughts are amazed. I know very well that ignorance is a very good betrayal, I know very well that I can never believe anything. I am sure that if you have faith in this thing, you will be in a different philosophy that I am starting a new wisdom. Days, dozens of nights, dozens of nights waiting for you to wait for the sun again with the spark of your soul. All my people are naked. Candle in the middle, my life is on fire! My youth, my tiredness, all my depressed situations, I will come only in a melted state.

I have never been afraid of believing the gods who are wrong until today, believing someone is already only one of my beliefs! You refuse thousands and you do not like one or the other. You are not a divine god, a world still without a miracle descent. You are just an idea, a discovery, an incomprehensible phenomenon, a limb that I live for. You are not yet 'O', but I am looking for the same thing in the same room for the same purpose. in the same darkness, in the same darkness on your cheeks! The volcanoes boil in the eyelids, Hades eye baby, for example, screaming when she looks at me. Perhaps you keep a plateau in the middle of your eyebrows, the gods of love, you are still in their flesh! Untitled, distant, in an uncertain image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64