Facebook vs Bitcoin

in #facebook6 years ago

Hi Guys,

Today Facebook lost 20% of its value. Seems that Bitcoin is pretty stable compared to Facebooks’ volatility. Now with Blackrock setting up a crypto desk we are just preparing for a ride to the moon my friends. Lets leave the bear market behind and start the bull market with values higher compared to December and Januari 2017/2018!!!

Sort:  

Lets leave the bear market behind and start the bull market with values higher compared to December and Januari 2017/2018!!!

Hopefully, you're right about this.

And, I'm also looking really forward to the situation with Blackrock.

From what I heard, they have assets to be one of the richest countries in the world.

I bought some Steem lately, and 1ETH...

So, I can say that I'm ready for the moon.

All of crypto is still in the early stages, especially BITCOIN. Lots more to be done in the future, but it will happen with time.

Let's hope you're right about that.

I'm not here for a short time...

I really believe it'll get more and more adopted with time.

yes,of course my friend @johnz14 ,,, very good thinking.

Yeah, i agree with you dear..

i think its not take more time.

yeah dear , you tell right thing so

I am also agree with your comments.

All crypto i think more & more valuable day by day..

Its a great information..

Yeah, i agree here..If bitcoin makes conference as like as facebook, bitcoin will be more popular..

Hopefully I can go to the moon with my friend. It was a long and exhausting wait. Hopefully Blackrock gives something new to our lives ahead.

A good start ...

Lets leave the bear market behind and start the bull market with values higher compared to December and Januari 2017/2018!!!

At least it feels like we have already hit the bottom. With Coinbase doing a great work attracting institutional investors to safely invest in bitcoin we may expect finaly new cycle of bull market.

I follow you guys on Instagram and “Dutch American Happy Hour” meeting is coming on August the 2nd. I’m a New Yorker and perhaps I will stop but for a good beer .

BTW: FACEWHAT?

Yeah, i agree with your content..

Welcome back @abjnath..
Wow I am glad I finally sold those ipo shares at the high! Made a killing, I saw the writing on the wall back when Zucc decided to let crypto adds back, was enough to spook me out lol thank u Zucc it was a nice ride, into the next! Go STEEM!

As crypto currency grows, the amount of BTC will continue to grow.

Indeed.. All crypto depends on BTC...

Right.. @prince121
Well done steemit,we can give some credit to steemit if i am not wrong.

The ship is finally sinking. The titanic has had its moment in the sun and it the bottom of the ocean for Facebook. The sad part is how long people have let this go on. @abajnath

well it has to happen with some people for sure as karma is real what you sow is what you reap same happening with facebook

Indeed.. @abajnath..
It's too much.sad news for him.Zuckerburg is an absolute disgrace of a human being and his real personality is not the one we get to see in scripted interviews done by Anderson Cooper on Fake News CNN. You have done a lot of damage to our country Zuckerburg, and hopefully someday soon it will be time for you to pay for the damages.if you are right then absolutely cprrect done for him he deserve more than this.

Really your idea is unimaginable. I think many people with this potential idea will make their mind happy.

day by day facebook declining... its great opinion.

Its a great news... New era will be open.

But true one must be understand by everyone.
Bitcoin has more value..

Nice proposal dear..

That's so true, my friend.

Bitcoin has started creeping up.

Cheers!

Facebook is a fraud. Since from 2009 if we discuss facebook vs bitcoin then facebook waste billion peoples valuable time and money but bitcoin gives us freedom even makes us rich. As people kick out facebook very soon. Bitcoin is the real king. Thanks sir @abajnath for providing the valuable information.

Great update.. @abajnath..
Sucks that Facebook's crash is going to take the NASDAQ down, I have no sympathy for FB or Zuckerburg, who thinks he'd make a good president. Yeah, right. I'm still surprised Tesla's stock is still trading about $300. I really think that stock is going to crash hard at some point but I don't know when...

Blockchain truly is a mechanism to bring everyone to the highest degree of accountability. No more missed transactions, human or machine errors, or even an exchange that was not done with the consent of the parties involved.. @khaled02

I am very sure, the fruit of patience is always sweet. Let's welcome it ... :)

Cheers! 👏

Hopefully!! Sweet like you :)

Finally institutional investors opened their eyes and start making investment in the real future of real money. Fiat is has been and it’s time to move on. I’m really excited to be part of it. Let’s hope you are right and the pain is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67