You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FaceBook Libra. My thoughts. Part # 03

in #facebook5 years ago (edited)

You pose some very challenging questions Juan.
Here is one that we all might face in the not to distant future.
I left FB over a year ago and don't intend to return. But what happens when all my friends and family are using Libra or it becomes the currency of choice for world wide payments. Will I be forced to disclose my life on FB in order to buy food at my local shop?
Is this a conspiracy by western governments to take power away from countries like Russia and China who are fast becoming economically dominant and have huge gold reserves.
Economists are already saying that the USD could crash in the very near future. Maybe it will replaced by Libra...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95