Sort:  

Ye it is something we all should do . Thats why i decided to share it with the steemit community :)
You're welcome and thanks for stopping by.

Actually, I'm no longer using Facebook
Stopped using it last year.
But this is a usefull info
for those still using it
and didn't know about this.

I used Facebook very much but this last year , i haven't been that much into it but after i found out this information it kind of made me feel good because i can get a copy of everything i did and hold it wherever i want so i can check them after many years and laugh to myself...
Its really nice thing when you think of it so i decided to share it with the steemit community cause people might have missed it.
And thank you for your time @aneukpineung78 glad you enjoyed my blog glad you stopped by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52