You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FaceBook Libra. My thoughts. Part # 03

in #facebook5 years ago

Great post @juanmolina. Those were long 3 parts :)

Discussions regarding Libra and Facebook are very intense lately and I personally don't know yet what to think about it.

I'm mostly interested how FED and other central banks will react if they will realize that Libra is a threat for current financial system.

Personally I will not put my trust in Facebook and I don't think I will ever use Libra. However I will surely pay attention to this project as it may turn our financial world up-side-down....

Also check out this post:
https://cointelegraph.com/news/us-senators-grill-facebook-on-privacy-trust-issues-in-libra-hearing

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95