No relation

in #facebook6 years ago

My friend was andrew. He lives in USA. I introduced crypto to him. I did not tell him to buy any coins. But he invested when everything was pumped. Now he is 80% down and he is blaming me.

He said though I did not tell but he was influenced by me. Its not my fault. If he gain or loss does not give me any benefit. However he seems to avoid me in chat. He just seen my message and don't reply. Due to his ignorance I also stopped talking to him. Why would I talk to someone when he does not care about me.

Today I just unfollowed him but he still in my fb friendliest.

One thing I learn FB friends are not real. They will leave you when you are not needed. You may have many friends may be 6000 7000 friends but how many of them will come to you when you face danger.

You will get just like share and comment no real help. True but sad..

Sort:  

Not used to seeing such great informative posts on steem.

don't need free coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49