You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FaceBook Libra. My thoughts. Part # 01

in #facebook5 years ago

Most of the people is unaware of all of these. Libra whitepaper is well written for the average joe who barely know about crypto, in other words, for the 95% of the people. This really sounds like a trojan horse and we're trying to figure out what's inside it.

Sort:  

Hi @danielfs,

What I'm going to tell you I must do in Spanish.

Mi pana usted le puso la tapa al frasco.

I think what you say that facebook with libra is a trojan horse you're absolutely right

Whereas Facebook's plans to enter cryptocurrency continue to not sit well with users and regulators.

The House Financial Services Committee said the "systemic risks" posed by Facebook's cryptocurrency platform "are even more glaring in light of Facebook's troubled past, where it did not always keep its users' information safe."

Greetings friends @danielfs and @juanmolina

Hello friend @danielfs, thanks for reading my three publications and leave your valuable comments.

I loved that expression you used. Certainly describes the reality of what this phenomenon involves Libra: It is a true Trojan Horse.

Hi @danielfs

I visited your profile just yesterday and noticed that you didn't post anything in a while.

I'm glad to see that you're still active. :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66