My Facebook experience

in #facebook6 years ago

I want to tell You how i got kicked of facebook 3 times in a roll.

My first fb acc was made long time ago. It was full of people I don't know, I was seeing messages I don't need, and at the end just wanted to delete it, to finish it all. So I did. After half an year I realize that without fb im disconnected from most of my friends, for most of them i dont have tel number and this was my only way to contact them.

So, i had to make another acc. I named it 'Пръв Сред Равни', this means 'First Among Equals'. If we are equal everyone is first and the opposite. I had this for 2 years when things started to change for me.
In my country Bulgaria the mafia is taken over the government, the cort, the big businesses, agriculture, energy grid and almost everything that can make money. We are waiting to enter effectively into EU and for 10 year since we got accepted the EU is giving billions of Euro to support and develop the country. But everything is drained by this corrupt government and the mafia. Nothing goes to the people. Small businesses are struggling to survive, most of it is bankrupt.
At that time I decide to step up and have more distinctive voice over this situation. I start to write on my wall and some groups that i though are trying to do the same as me. I was wrong. The sooner i started to write there i got reported for not using my real name. Then fb wanted me to send them picture of my ID and to write my real name. For the name it was acceptable, but i will NEVER upload my ID and believe that fb will keep it safe! So this acc was deleted.

Third acc was made from another mail address, but you need a phone number, even if is not on the time you register the acc they will ask for it later. So this acc was connected with the previous and was deleted.

Tried one more time with no success.

So, Facebook is not for me! This is another police state, but it's on internet. I cant accept this!

I hope this helps someone. Many of my friends who used made up name uploaded their ID and changed the name. I wander what they will use this ID's for(they say it will be deleted after 30 days...).
I'm super cautious for my real information linking on internet and give it only when i got no other options, for my bank acc and stuff.

I'm not native English guy, so i'm sorry for the mistakes! Hope that will become better with every other post!

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70