You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why deleting Facebook won’t work, but what will

in #facebook6 years ago (edited)

I thought i deleted my facebook account. But three days ago i got a text message saying someone accepted my request prior to deleting. So i clicked on it and bam im in my account. Im thinking i went thru hell deleting, or at least i thought i was and come to find out its still active. Know one is using it or anything but it is kinda Kreepy to me. I cannot take a company serious that you cant call.

Sort:  

Hmm, that's so strange, well let's hope for an open an decentralized internet then.

I do believe mark z will go to jail. He is using dopamine to brainwash the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30