start a beautiful journey with steemit

in #facebook6 years ago

steemit:
Steem is a cryptocurrency that was launched in March 2016 and is used to power the Steemit platform. The cryptocurrency and the associated platform ran in beta testing mode through July 4, 2016, at which point they were made live to the public.

My journey with steemit:

I am a student and writing something in a social media is one kind of my hobby.Before known about steemit ,i was writing in my facebook. then one of my friend suggested steemit in my institution. After coming home, i searched google about steemit and just think what's going on. some one give me money for writing .it's just amazing to me.
then i decided to leave another social media like facebook, twitter etc

Future plan for steemit:

In the future, I'm going to change the writing style to mature and one that will reach a wider audience. If you have time and feel free to restate my posts, it does not cost anything and you can help me grow

please keep me in your prayer.

Sort:  

I’m excited to start my journey with steemit too! Glad you came aboard. I’ll be happy to upvote and follow and see your growth on this new social platform / network. Throw me a follow and a vote back it’s always appreciated. Enjoy!!

thanks @jaclynmarie. hope you enjoy this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64