Never Ever Disclose Your Personal Details On Any Social Site...

in #facebook5 years ago

Is it always necessary to disclose each and everything of your life on a social platform where half of your so-called friends and known-people are least bothered about the incidents, events taking places in your life??

If not, then why so blabbering, why feeling so proud of sharing smallest to biggest things of your life??

Please understand the algorithm of Facebook Architecture.

Assuming "Y" is on my friend list and "X" is a mutual friend of "Y". Now, "X" is a bloody FB-maniac or I'd rather say he's addicted to it so much that he' can't get over it. He does share each and everything happening in his life day-to-day basis. Starting from getting a job in an MNC to the engagement of the love of his life to his little princess turning a year old to the new vacation he'd just recently come from to the new villa he's purchased..

Now all the information shared by "X" mentioned above automatically comes to me even though I'm least bothered about the events in his life. Now, I might ignore all the updates coming to my timeline or I might take undue advantages if my intentions are wrong.

I request everyone to not disclose your personal life history in any social platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71