Mark Zuckerberg explains why Diamond and Silk were banned from Facebook.

in #facebook6 years ago


In Zuckerwords ---
"Senator in general that's our position" ....
"in order to to create a service where everyone has a voice, we also need to make sure that no one feels bullied or um basically intimidated or the environment does not feel unsafe for them."

SnowSplainin -
So with this testimony we can all draw our own conclusions to why Diamond and Silk were banned from Facebook. Diamond and Silk are Bullies, they intimidate snowflakes with facts and anytime a snowflake is intimidated the environment feels unsafe.

Please follow me @LibertyRanger, Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you,
@LibertyRanger

This work is free for any use with attribution under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY) License.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like Diamond and Silk. Mark Zuckerberg is disgusting and I hope he goes down. I can't stand Facebook.

@libertyranger Nice share. truth can not hide

....in fairness though diamond and silk scare the shit outta me!

😂😂

...only joking, zucker's a shit.

Hey! Great post - you got our attention!
We recently posted an article about how the community is now requesting for Mark Zuckerberg to step down as CEO from Facebook! This all happened after the scandal with protecting privacy data. Anyways, go check out the article when you get a chance and let me know what you think! You can follow me here and I'll show you!

Zuckerberg and all his crazy excuses.

Why did he say in the end that their goal is (TO ALLOW) that people can express themselves as much as possible, why aren't they ABLE to do that? And why is my outreach/range then blocked for everyone in my contact list?

Why did my specific account got blocked for being seen on the news feed?

https://www.facebook.com/sino.pacino

Thanks for being such a useful witness, I've included you in this post and I hope that you will do much more for steemit. ☺

Thanks for the quotes. Good video. I'm linking your post in a new article of mine about Alex Jones today.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

The last sentence is a lie, or someone betrays him behind his back (maybe Lara Starr), because my complete outreach/range from posts I like, react to, or comment, is blocked for my whole friends on Facebook. I had my profile disactivated for about 2 weeks, even with over 2300 people in my contact list and over 25000 pictures uploaded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52