MA PAGE FACEBOOK ICI !!

in #facebook7 years ago

Hey salut je fait cette article cours pour vous dire que j'ai une page Facebook partageant mes posts (vous pourrez me proposez les votre) pour l'instant j'essaye d'agrandir ma communauté.
Ce qui veulent me soutenir rejoignez moi ici :
https://www.facebook.com/Monkrypto/

Sort:  

I believe you are correct and you have been the victim of someone masquerading as you.

I don't read this ! I don't have thus application I think jackyx2clic read this (he hate me you can see this in my last post)

Can you contact me in my Facebook page for resolve this joke ?

Not a very funny joke and no, I don't have facebook. If you wish to contact me join me at Discord https://discord.gg/nTGv8y

I'm sorry it's good I've an account

I got the same message.... Should we flag this post?

I wonder how many people did, will ask the server

Not calling for flags, will leave it for Steemit abuse to sort out

.

.

Thx I download discord now

I can't create an account 😠!! Do you have any solution

Je suis allé liker ta page :)

Ta un nouveau spéctateur :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29