You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaving Facebook Part 2 - Privacy and Data Mining

in #facebook6 years ago

Now I am going to ask a seemingly intelligent question or so to speak...

Does leaving Facebook delet all the data they have about you? Does it get to crash zuckz server? Does it take away all the information about you already sold out to the public?

I think the deed has been done and since we can't turn back the hands of Time, let's just deal with it.

Sort:  

There is a specific process you have to go through to be absolutely sure everything is deleted. I will cover that in the future post.

I am so waiting to see that

I also personally not liking Facebook anymore but its become one of populer social media.we connect easily so its for anyone to leave it and i think most of people are not able to understand what u wrote in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83