Sort:  

True.
"Free" is too expensive for me to use social media. I want my cut for my attention, creativity and personal information.

The analogy is spot on! Very nice haha

Wah whats with all these unrelated comments. The meme was so funny.

That's one sad thing on Steemit - people are spamming pointless, unrelated comments either because they don't check the post, they don't know enough English or they don't even care.

Some leave the comment with real appreciation to the comment, but some are just spamming the comments in hopes to get some attention.

Thays why we have downvotes. If you think theu are greedy spammers. Then spend some of your votong power to downvote their comment. They will learn.

i totally agree with you..but if you dont have enough for downvote you can spam their own post too lol. i did it once somebody spamming my post what i did was i commented all my post link in his recent post more than 10 post links i posted in his comment section he was so mad and told me im stupid..😂

lmao you my friend are man like me! Take no shit and if they give you shit you set it on fire at their door step !! :-D

That's Steemit in a nutshell pretty much. Will see where it goes in the future...

Its the sad trith and blockchain only males it easier for central entities to track us. Your name may be obfuscated but they can find you and your information that was put on chain.

I know this is all the next step for the surveillance regime. Nothing we can do to stop the lesse ing of whay privacy means. Esp as generations grow up sharing evrrything.

On a side note there wpuld be no privacy of we were telepathoc either. We would uave to rely on peoples self control not to pry.

Un meme muy bueno! Que cerdos tan bellos.

nice post

so funny it may look, but it is a fact.

Thanks for the update

hehehehehe, nice one makes a lot of sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66