How to withdram steem dollar to your account...

in #facebook6 years ago

This post is a sequel to my earlier guide How To Deposit STEEM In Your Account: Poloniex And Bittrex. It walks you through withdrawing both STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) to Poloniex or Bittrex, and then selling them for Bitcoin. If you're one of those who want to cash out, but aren't quite sure how, this guide's for you!

To simulate a fortunate content-writer :) , I preloaded $70.496 worth of SBD in my Steem wallet and an equivalent amount of STEEM. The 50/50 ratio, I calculated using current prices for both from Coinmarketcap. As I write, one SBD is $0.972393 and one STEEM is $0.153846 for a ratio of about 6.3206 STEEM per SBD. Your ratio will vary.

There are screenshots aplenty in this guide, like this one of my Wallet balances after prepping it according to the above ratio:

Sort:  

Congratulations @vishuukey! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11