There Is A Silent War Being Waged Behind The Scenes - Episode 1538b

in #facebook6 years ago

Facebook had plans to take people's private medical records and correlate with their information on Facebook. Zuckerberg's messages have been deleted which include messages from the executive staff. Russia demolishes the poising hoax. The UK might not get out of this one.Nikki Haley threatens Russia. Erdogan tells France to choose sides, deep state or not. Q drops some major intel, there is a silent war happening right now, the internet might be paused or shutdown temporarily. The war between the deep state and Trump is now heating up.

Sort:  

Hi Dave,
Many many thanks for your daily reports and interviews... And I must apologise for not having yet "reacted" to your reports on steemit here.
Last thing at night before switching off all devices, we watch your reports on Youtube through one of those Apple devices that does not offer "user interaction".
This my morning (April 7) I revisited your a&b reports which I had watched my last night (Published on 6 Apr 2018) I just had to come back to share this one above... ;-) on.... Facebook hehehe ;-) :-) ;-) Of All places!
PS: I am also fascinated by your reference to "How will Macron go, with or against the Deep State"... looking forward to your next reports,
Enjoy your week-end (if there aren't any major news you need to get out for us, as your usual)
Love your work BTW

Good Report Dave.

Thanks Dave, Great reports.

Thank you for the information Dave.

As per the other comments, good report, keep up the good work. You are my morning wake up show.

I watch you videos almost everyday and I just want to say that I personally enjoy your channel. I am supper happy to see you on Steemit!! Thank you for all the efforts you put in to keep us updated. Funny fact I am actually watching this video now.

Happy Steeming
@xx22report

Its a race against the crashing economy .

Dave's dishing the dirt on FB. Thank you for shining bright light into dark corners.

I reckon that the internet going down is going to eradicate cryptocurrencies--all of them.

Somewhere upwards of $100B is going to evaporate if the internet is killed.

If you have funds you depend upon invested in cryptocurrency, and believe this prediction by Q is going to happen, I recommend you consider the impact of an internet shutdown on your investment.

I hadn't considered the shipping accidents from the sabotage angle. With the tariffs being announced as a measure to retain US war materiel manufacturing capacity, this makes a lot of sense.

Thanks!

I'm no fan of Zuckerberg, but his message about dumb f's at Harvard who submit their data to him, what is wrong with that?

Zuck was correct, those 'dumb f's' are just that. I mean Harvard, When you go there that has a level of intelligence right? And none of those smart people realised the privacy implications...

Yet Zuck did.

The bad part is that Zuck did not ix it but chose to exploit it like a true American businessman. Money justifies everything right?

And people like him become billionaires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64