Facebook marketing, create manage and promote your Facebook business pages

in #facebook4 years ago (edited)

WELCOME TO MY FACEBOOK MARKETING AND BUSINESS PAGE CREATION SERVICE.

I am a digital marketing expert, especially in Facebook marketing. Everybody knows that FB is the largest Social Media Network in the web world. Do you know, if you do not have a Facebook business page for your business, you have already lost billions of Active Users? I'll get your customer back. I can do these jobs properly and perfectly because I am a professional Facebook marketer.

For more, Click here! 👉 https://www.fiverr.com/share/lvm4lg

FACEBOOK MARKETING (4).png

My service details:

Create FB business page according to your NICHE (cover, logo, about, CTA button)
Manage of daily post, comment, reply.
Analyze your competitors
Search relevant hashtags
Manage your Facebook ad campaigns, pixel setup.
FB marketing and promotion
Promote your products millions of active relevant customer

Why would you hire me?

I will promote your products or services to the right audience
I will maintain all FB guidelines
Timely delivery and 100% money-back guarantee

I will try to give you my best.

Thank you.

Or Click here 👉 https://www.seoclerk.com/social-posts-management/770855/I-will-setup-manage-and-promote-your-Facebook-Business-Pages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64