Jati diri

in #fact6 years ago

Jati diri

the fact that i failed in my todays competition..... it really hurts me. well i am not aiming 1st on that competition but it really humiliate me when i cant speak properly to people around me. im ashamed of myself and i am so thankful to the God that my temper is still on my control. I hope I can stay for a while in an isolated island where im free to do anything that i want to do. but the first thing that i want to do is speak to myself. im so bad at speaking in bahasa and even english. i hate myself so much. i feel like i want to kill myself or just lock myaelf in a room. i want to confess everything before i go to sleep. i feel so sleepy rn but afraid that i will be dreaming that kind nightmare again. i hate that.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64