Bank To The Future Tweeted $5,379,811 USD Has Been Raised for Factom!!

in #factom8 years ago (edited)

It looks like Bank To The Future just tweeted that $5,378,811 USD has been raised for Factom. This is great news!!

For those of you who don't know, check out Factom's youtube video below.

The market is showing faith in the Factom project too, as can be seen on my chart below. After a long steady downtrend, the market has reversed and is now trending upwards.

This is great news and I am always happy to see a project I have faith in, like Factom succeed. Blockchain companies like Factom will be major disrupters in many different spaces and I can't wait to see it happen! These are interesting and exciting times in the cryptocurrency space and the future looks bright for Factom and the blockchain.

Connect With Me

Follow me on twitter for all things crypto.

For other charts and live trades you can catch me on tradingview and of course you can follow me here at,

@domavila

#harmonictrader

Sort:  

I guess we're going to see a huge pump very soon...

@aaseb lets see... right now price is at the top of the channel and running into resistance at the 0.382 Fib. So, if this news doesn't have enough fuel to get price rallying I expect a pullback here to the 0.618 retracement on my chart.

TradingView Image

@aaseb It looks like it's making that move up right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48