Steem Exclusive

in #facts4 years ago









Tada!

It's all right though. I'm a firm believer that I need to put forth at least 100 words for a post. At least, it'll feel like there's some point.

My favorite experience has been reading all the funny nonsense @camillesteemer put out about Steem the past two years. I really hope she's doing it with some sort of automation. If not...damn, I really don't know why she wastes her time like that.

https://justpaste.it/1jpbl

Can you spot all the funnies she wrote in there?

Also, a certain @bullionstackers delegated to her at one point. It's quite comical that @justinsunsteemit even trusts 1SP to someone who pretends to run an anti-phishing operation. But hey, he did make a poor business choice buying STINC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87