Why are nowloads not possible via Brave, CHome, FireFox, IE & Opera or via Mac on the same?

in #fail6 years ago

I tried to sign up to steemit last year and had to give up after the auth email took so long to arrive, it had expired by the time I clicked it.
Try again you say, nope, you can't use the same email again or the same phone number or even username even though the time expired. You can't say "forgot password or send SMS and Auth email again.
Now I created an account with a new mobile I bought specifically and waiting ages, now I still can't upload a video. Highly frustrating.
All I wanted since 2017 is to adopt this platform and continually draw people from my Youtube channel to eventually stop feeding the beast my content for free.

I love the project but please sort your shit out.

Sort:  

Don't worry you will find all the support here, maybe you are doing something wrong, tell me please step by step, what you do when you try to upload the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66