One Yeti's Perspective #298: Have To Show Up

in #faith5 years ago


I woke up this morning with the thought of just show up. It was the idea that when we want to make something happen, we need to show up.

As we all head into our days we need to think about the effort that we actually apply to a situation. Whether in the physical world or the digital. If we are wanting to make things happen....we need to show up.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Of course frnd @freedompoint yoga is the best way to maintain the physical health. it is useful to drive away mental stress during morning. Awesome dtube video. Thank you friend for being the part of Dtube family.

Posted using Partiko Android

George! Give him a big pat on the back for me. This hit home as I haven't posted in a while. Nothing to do with price of steem, just been busy out of town, then sick... Feeling a bit better today so hopefully I can "show up" with a post sometime today. Cheers to you and your adventure!

Yeah man, the changing weather is crazy. Stacie D got a bit ill at thw Grand Canyon, now she is recovering in Texas. Showing up is 75% of the battle.

Well said my friend, everything worth having/doing is worth putting effort into it. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

You're welcome my friend! :D Stay safe and healthy on your travels, we need you guys to keep posting. :D
Give your lovely wife a hug from me please. :D She makes me smile. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99