Designer!

in #faith6 years ago (edited)

God is good, all the time,
Atheists on a line
Arguing, making up stories
Just to get God out their lives
I'm surprised,
God please why?
So much blasphemy around
They share your glory of creation
They say it's the Big Bang, How?

But I can't register these false claims being brought to my mind
See, I can feel His existence, He's working in my life
He's shown me love and grace that I never
dreamt about
Take a look around, this creation got a Designer so why the doubts?

If Gucci, Louis Vuitton bags have their designers
So does the earth and it's the Lord the Designer of designers
I pray they see and acknowledge the awesome Maker, Goliath slayer, Red Sea divider, bread multiplier, water wine converter, the soul restorer, Uri Faith designer, the flawless potter.....
Words can't contain His magnitude any longer
But yet still I'm a die hard testifier
m.vates-20180725-0001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57