recording from san bernandino california

in #fake-news7 years ago

as americans are nervous about the trust they face with their fake news networks.

please be careful out there! your politicians are in debt too. why don't we just cntrl+z the whole thing and call it the great restart by Donald Trump. I believe we here in Santa Monica will agree that this is a great change for the entire community. please listen to the recording and let us know what you think. we here at oneill network santa clarita are always your most trusted source of fake news on the whole damn net.

imma go get me some damn McDonald's because this ship is going down. holy crap u guys, we need to be able to trust the dnc, wow damn what a sham bam bam thank you ma'm just like that? come on bro! give me a break with that attitude problem. my dad asks me why am i so withdrawn, well let me tell u a little secret dick! it's short for Richard!

I am a free woman and I say what I want and you can no longer censor me.
your gurl aprin oneill

Sort:  

disclaimer: i am not associated with this store. i just love their jacket, fits me very well

Beautiful .. I like you @hitrecord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76