I just closed my 7 fakebook accounts

in #fakebook6 years ago

Yes it's true with 7 accounts and many pages reaching at one time a million or more a week.

I determined I was lucky to be reaching 100 a day as of closing my fakebook accounts.

Fake book is ghosting and making 90% of my posts as spam. What really broke my back was when I posted about how I was banned from my main account AGAIN for 30 days after only having been back from 30 day ban. I went from another account to see it was not ghosted and sure enough it was. When your friends and you are being blocked and ghosted from each other and the fakebook social engineering platform is this bad it is nothing but a waste of time.

So lets see if we can bring people to Steemit by leaving fakebook and Them Tube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66