You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something VERY Odd About ShitHoleGate (That NOBODY Caught)

in #fakestream6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha. WaPo, CNN, and Jimmy Kimmel. What an inept circle jerk of disinformation. I was listening to NPR report on this the other day and I thought to myself, "My god are they ever grasping at straws with this one."

It's actually saddening how these dumb ass liberals refuse to criticize Trump for his true shortcomings. Like continuing the drone war, not cutting spending, and ties to big banks. They'd rather pull "racism" out of their asses and present it to the public as if it came from Trump.

To be honest, I might prefer to watch the death throes of an actual human being than be forced to endure the horrendous death throes of the MSM for another week.

Thanks for another great vid, before watching this I wasn't even aware that the "shithole" comment was unproven and based on 3rd hand accounts. The MSM presented it as cold hard fact.

Sort:  

The M.S.M. got me with that one also. We must remember there is no, zero, zilc, nada, nothing, none truth in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87