Pork At it’s finest

in #fall6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/this-is-us-pork-at-its-finest-9pd8wrms-1539041942000.png

There is something special about fall and harvesting those good solid veggies. Something special about warm dinners and the smell of oven meals floating throughout the house. I am so thankful for the lessons my mother @seabrightrunner and Oma taught me in cooking. I wouldn’t have it any other way!

Pork roast on point!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

awww.. and to think we had a junky pizza. we should have come over. BTW I am @marionbowes for those who know. I know it says seabrightrunner. lol ..confusing as hell xx

Ooh my goodness, yes @marionbowes is an awesome chef, and you cook the yummiest things @this-is-us. I love how creative you are, and how you'll always try new recipes.

Thank you so much my dear. I am missing my dreamy kitchen. Even Oma was praising it on how nice it is. Not doing too much fancy stuff here at the moment. Just getting er done. However, she has super nice pots and things...so more cooking coming. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55