This falling clock that took the wall with it

in #falling6 years ago

It does. Although, I could see this happening naturally if the clock was very light (cheap plastic), stuck on with mounting tape, and the paint got humid and stretched out like that. The advertising below suggests it's in a clothing store.
I took this picture at fashion outlets of Chicago near ORD 3 weeks ago. So you’re right about the clothing store!
Don’t click this link! It’s from a gang of spam-accounts hosting images on popular threads. They host 1 image on a private site with a lot of ads.
The 9 in that picture seems to be more covered than the 9 in my picture! I’m guessing they just took the same pic maybe a little while after when I took this one. It’s a pretty high traffic place. I wonder how the 9 is doing now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68