Fallout 76 Latest Update.

in #fallout765 years ago

Collecting Robot Armour.

I am now at level 122 on Fallout 76 and have accumulated a good collection of weaponry and perks cards to allow me to defeat most threats in the wastelands.

I am now currently working on putting together a robot-resistant set of armour so that I can attempt to take on the final mission. I already have the legs, (right and left) in my plans, and are hunting down the torso plans and arms plans to complete the set.

I am also working on collecting caps as well so I can also purchase the jet-pack mod for the X-01 armour, as I find this useful for reaching those hard to get to places, currently I have around 3000 caps and need 5850 caps, as I can accumulate 1000 caps per day it won't take me long. (I will be doing an article on cap farming soon.)

So, the next few days, collect plans and caps.

Thanks for reading.

d":343} -->

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/fallout-76-latest-update/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10