Here we go again with the FALSE FLAGS

in #false7 years ago (edited)

White House: 'Another chemical weapons attack' potentially planned by Syria's Assad

https://www.rt.com/usa/394194-us-syria-another-chemical-weapons-attack/

Here we go again with the False Flags. Assad is winning this war hands down.Has absolutely no incentive to use chemical weapons,nor does he have any.

It’s absolutely disgusting what they keep on doing. Provocation for war. Endlessly. There’s so much a person or country can tolerate.

They also provoked you know who in Germany 75 years ago, and you know what happened there. All because he threw out the central bankers and decided to print his own countries money free of interest/usury for the benefit of his people.  Freed his people of the debt enslavement we are in today at the hands of the same cabal. This started WW2.


Honestly I blame myself for not investing in Bitcoin 5 years ago instead of 2 years ago. I would be worth 12 to 15 million and I would have pulled my entire family out of the “USSA” and into New Zealand.  Then I can flip the birdy to all the sheep and say “enjoy your civil war and/or WW3”. Call me when it’s all over so I can come back,  buy up all your properties for pennies on the dollar and then flip them 10 years later when I retire.

BTW, that’s exactly what the Oligarchs (the cabal) are going to do.

Thank God, I made the right decision not to have kids.

I can at least be free of that guilt.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78