THE MANDELA EFFECT

The Mandela effect is one of the strangest things I've ever experienced. A friend of mine asked about a 90's comedy movie starring a genie and I said "Oh yes Shazaam with Sinbad". My friend then went on to tell me it never existed. I obviously told him "That's ridiculous I watched the movie"! Although I remember watching it I can't recall any details of the movie. I grabbed my surfboard and started riding the waves of the web. Guess what I found absolutely nothing, except other people that remember seeing the movie. I soon find out there is no Jiffy peanut butter and host of other items I distinctly remember. I have no clue what's going on in this world, but I do know that people shouldn't have memories of things that never happened. I have since listened to several peoples compelling tale of the Mandela effect touching their lives. If you have any ideas of what this might be send me a message, I just hope this is really me at the computer and not another weird Mandela effect my wife will have to live with forever..........

[contact-form-7 id="1609" title="Basic"]

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://openlinestudio.com/the-mandela-effect/
Sort:  

It's either a case of faulty human memories...

or...

it's real

some of the ones that stick out to me is Jiffy, Berenstein Bears (berenstein), life is like a box of chocolates, and of course, mandela himself.

it is definitely very eerie, and strange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75