You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids Growing Up

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @brian.rrr, I hope you are spending a very good weekend with your wonderful family. Of course we like your followers, your publications on family life and more if as a point of reference is your fantastic family. The time is passing very fast, and as the time goes also the young children continue and continue to grow, Jacop looks very happy in his new bigger bed, that's good for him because he can say I'm growing and when I grow up I'll be as good a person as my father. It's amazing how your daughter Kendra looks a lot like you, she has even the same hairstyle that you use hehehe. Every day is one more chapter of our life, so every day we learn new things, those things that we did not know and that later will serve us for something, that's why all your advice as a parent and your family publications, give us learning how to prepare to be a father some day and when that day comes, we already have knowledge about it. Very nice your advertising my friend, your children are beautiful and I know that with the criansa that you give to each one, when they grow up they will give you that same love that you give to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61