Togetherness with my family

in #family6 years ago

image
This is the story of our time taking a walk to the Baiturrahman High Mosque with our beloved family. It's great if we can spend time with loved ones.
image
This is my mother, she is the person I love and love the most. Without him I would never exist on this earth. I thank you very much for everything that my mother has given me. Mother's service is amazing.
image
Well this beside me, who wears a hijab and red shirt, she is my sister. Some people say we are similar. How not, we are sung and sibilant also.
image
The steemians holding this baby boy are my mothers. You could say this is a grandmother with her grandchild who most dear. This baby boy has the name of Muhammad Rehan, his call Rehan. Rehan is 6 months old. Really happy as a parent, if you have a handsome and healthy child. Moreover, this baby again looks funny-funny and cute.
image
If this is me, her aunt Rehan. I am happy to carry him, let alone Rehan is not a fussy baby, I am very glad to see him, want to feel every time you meet with Rehan, want to hug, kiss, and play with him. Hopefully healthy always yes dear.

This is our serenity, what about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80