Gratitude Day 4 - I’m Grateful for My In-Laws

in #family6 years ago

I am so lucky and blessed for being part of my husband's family. As if I am surrounded by wonderful & great people. Their togetherness really amazed me.

My mother-in-law is a such a loving person, supportive and very generous. I am thankful to have her as my mother-in-law. She such a role model for me.

She have always encouraged us to be the best parents for our kids and to show good examples for them.

My Father-in-Law is a quiet man but he is a good listener too. He's a problem solvers and always listen to his childrens problems and will tried to help figuring how to solves them. I respect him from the bottom of my heart.

My husband's siblings and their spouses also good, kind-hearted, caring and understanding people. If someone in the family facing problems, they will do what ever they can to help out each other in any way to lessen the burdens.

My children absolutely love spending time with them. It is such a wonderful having them so close. I am so thankful that my children able to grow up knowing them. Having my children surrounded with them is a blessings.

Conclusion

They are very close with each other. It seems they can talk about anything and everything. Sometimes I shooked up my head hearing their conversation Lol... Thank you @beverlyjoe, @verasj, and @melindajamulis. You guys rock! 🤗🤗

Nominations:
For this challenge, I will nominate @nytrie, @zamifara, and @deborahneils .

What are the rules of this challenge?

  1. Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive.

  2. Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

  3. Mention three people who should do this on each day.

  4. Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
    (Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.)

  5. Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

You can find the original challenge post here:

7 Day Positivity Challenge - by @conradt

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arwine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86