You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fact: Connecting everyone to the Internet will help reduce world Poverty and increase global Economy

in #family6 years ago

The Internet has the capability of ending the current governance of people.
As most of the worlds citizens come online and find the lifestyles and freedoms of the few, they will demand more freedom and choices for themselves.
Governments will have to complete and become more efficient.

An equalization should occur, and hopefully for the sovereignty of people.

Sort:  

Good point indeed hence the censorship / control in some countries.

Hi Bev,
I hope so. That would be wonderful. I sure hope you're right. A better tomorrow.
Janice

Yes a better tomorrow to you as well. You seem nice so can you help me with something? I am new here and have been losing money in my wallet since I have started. Is it variable or am I doing something wrong? Thank you for trying to help me.
Janice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91