Yesterday was a Great day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Heyoo Dear Steemians😉

Yesterday was one of the great day for me and for my family.
IMAG3133.jpg

Yesterday was Sunday and we celebrated the family day and the birthday of my mother in the school of my little sister. We had so much fun and we really enjoyed the program.
My mother told me that my little sister giyomi was very happy and excited yesterday, she woke up very early and took shower and then my mom said that when she wear here dress,giyomi said it's gonna be a good day because my ates and kuya will be there and it's mamas birthday she was so happy telling my mother about this stuff and my father was listening to her smiling😄what a jolly kid😊

IMAG3163.jpg

IMAG3166.jpg

My little sister giyomi in her cutie patotie pose😂😚😘how cool is that😄she told me that she wants to be like me when she grow up😅but then she said but I really want to become a police woman,I want to help president Duterte😅😂.omg😱makes me laughed out loud.😂hahahha.

Yesterday was a great day indeed, It was my mothers birthday too and look at them in this picture. hahhaha 😂

IMAG3159_1.jpg

IMAG3157.jpg
How sweet they are😊but made joke to them that no more baby😅11 kids is enough😂father said 1 more to make it 1 dozen,then giyomi said no no 😅😂.

-You don't choose your family.
They are God's gift to you, as you are to them.

-Desmund Tutu

IMAG3147.jpg
Mama is happy holding her birthday cake😊

IMAG3136.jpg
My brother Jazz made this picture with his wacky smile😂

IMAG3126.jpg
Sisters shades on pose😉

IMAG3112.jpg
Eating cotton candy with this two angels😊

IMAG3078.jpg
Me and my wonderwoman😘mama

Yesterday was a great Green day!😊
Thanks😉

Yours truly,
Bon Jovey

Sort:  

Ang saya saya naman! Happy Birthday Mama :)

Little Giyomi is getting big girl na..dili na baby..hehe pwede na sundan! haha

Thank you miss😉waleey na kay 1 dozen na pag sundan pa isang basketball team na gid😁mahal ang bigas 😅

hahaha sabi pa nga ng Padre, tayo ay magpakarami! haha xD

Bongga si mama dito naka red dress :) pang Birthday talaga ang labanan! hehe

Madami na nga😅😂😂si mama nanalo 😅😂

ilan taon na si mama?

47 years young 😂

Great job nice
hallo kawan,,Good night for us in Indonesia Malaysia area.
very interesting post you today, very benefit for all of us may share things that are important in life.
hopefully god bless you all and success always in any field what.
congratulation for you. best regards to all, glad to meet you all. do not uprove me and follow me @ryzal.valendzo

what a wonderful day! :) all the smiles were great, but i choose jazz's sour face in the first pic as the best! :P and only 11 kids? c'mon. :P

Hahaha😅😂thanks jazz is a Good lil buddy his so funny like when he sing he makes his own lyrics and he will dance.😂😄11 kids is more than enough oui 😅😂😂everything now is expensive and my papa can't afford anymore😊hahahha

Thank you😉

Happy birthday to your mum! she looks like your sista!
Miss ko family ko waaaaaaaaaa
rock n roll!

Thank you very much rock n roll 😊hahhaha yeah she looks like my younger sister😅😂Asan Family mo?wag kang mag alala one call away lang sila😊smile ka na😊

thanks beautiful, yeah rock n roll! yong kapatid mo maka duterte pala! parang ako haha
skype lang ayos na den sa pinas sila hehe

Hahahhaha😅😂😂ahw classmate kayo kapatid ko kay idol niyo si Duterte😅buti may net na talaga ngayon salamat ng marami sa nag imbento ng technology natin😊minsan may utang din tayo sa kanya😅

hahaha libre ko jollibee sis mo ah kz maka duterte hahha
Have a great time with your family. Bute may internet ka na hehe
Rock n roll!

You have beautiful family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73