Two of the most beautiful little boys you will ever see!

in #family6 years ago (edited)

I dont think I could be anymore blessed to be the mother of these two beautiful boys!

I thank God every day for their health and that I am able to take this journey with them and be their guidance in life ❤

20180211_121644.jpg

20171215_215704.jpg

20180111_202923.jpg

Sort:  

You're right, you've got a couple good looking kiddos there! How old are they?

Thank you!!! The oldest is 8 and the baby will be one year old in two weeks!

My boys are 5½ and 1½. My princess is in the middle and she's 4. Good times and weird attitudes abound lol

Oh my what a handful you have, they are all really close in age too! I feel blessed that my boys are so far apart haha! My oldest is the best big brother, they love each other so much! ❤

Never a full (or quiet) moment for sure. I'm lucky I get to go to work, idk how the wife survives.

Congratulations @cbanks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cbanks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64